Contact Us

Storbakken & Sons
1906 44th St. W.
Williston, ND 58801

Phone: (701) 572-4091
Fax: (701) 572-4097

General Operations

Jason Storbakken
Vice President
Email: jason@storbakkenandsons.com

Oilfield Operations

Cody Storbakken
Oilfield Production Supervisor
Cell: (701) 741-6304
Email: cody@storbakkenandsons.com

Construction Superintendent

Trampis Heble
Construction Superintendent
Cell: (406) 366-6777
Email: trampis@storbakkenandsons.com

Estimates/Commercial Construction

Jason Storbakken
Estimator/Project Manager
Cell: (701) 770-5907
Email: estimates@storbakkenandsons.com

Trucking/Aggregate Supply

Javier Perez
Transportation Supervisor
Cell: (218)-289-4
Email: transportation@storbakkenandsons.com

Safety

David Noble
Safety Specialist
Cell: (406) 890-1118
Email: safety@storbakkenandsons.com

Front Office

Lori Long
Office Manager
Phone: (701) 572-4091
Email: office@storbakkenandsons.com

Administrative Assistant

Thora Pepin
Phone: (701) 572-4091
Email: office@storbakkenandsons.com

Submit Your Message

Fields marked (*) are required.

  1. Preferred method of contact